Das Team der EyeNovation GmbH

Verwaltung  
 

Sabrina Menne
Leiterin Administration

Tel: 05206/6031-21
menne@eyenovation.de

 

Sabrina Langenau
Administration

Tel: 05206/6031-0
langenau@eyenovation.de
 

Beate Bartel
Buchhaltung

Tel.: 05206 / 6031-14
bartel@eyenovation.de

   
   
Service
 
   
 

Frederic Kollmeier
Service

Tel.: 05206 / 6031-15
kollmeier@eyenovation.de

 

Dieter Franzke
Netzwerkadministrator

Tel.: 05206 / 6031-0
franzke@eyenovation.de

   
   
Marketing  
 

Frederic Kollmeier
Marketing

Tel.: 05206 / 6031-15
kollmeier@eyenovation.de
   
   
Geschäftsleitung  
 

Franco Salutt
Kaufmännischer Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 05206 / 6031-18
salutt@eyenovation.de

 

Uli Hockamp
Technischer Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 05206 / 6031-0
hockamp@eyenovation.de

   
   
Optic-Ophthalmic
 
 

Simon Löhr
Verkaufsleiter
Verkauf Optik / Ophthalmic Nord / Nordost

Tel.: 05206 / 6031-17
loehr@eyenovation.de

geprüfter Medizinproduktberater

 

Uli Hockamp
Verkauf Optik / Ophthalmic West

Tel.: 05206 / 6031-0
hockamp@eyenovation.de

geprüfter Medizinproduktberater

 
 

Franco Salutt
Verkauf Optik / Ophthalmic

Tel.: 05206 / 6031-18
salutt@eyenovation.de

geprüfter Medizinproduktberater

 

Dirk Liphardt
Verkauf Optik / Ophthalmic Süd

Tel.: 05206 / 6031-0
liphardt@eyenovation.de

geprüfter Medizinproduktberater

   
   
Surgical & Refractive
 
 

Norbert Maas
Verkaufsleiter Chirurgie

Tel.: 05206 / 6031-0
maas@eyenovation.de

   
   
Externer Datenschutzbeauftragter  
  Bernd Ritscher
www.23-1.de